(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

WANTED: Loving, caring, and passionate woman. REWARD: ME

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm very passionate and caring. I enjoy laughing and living life to the fullest. Like to work out and jog regularly. Enjoy movies and concerts. I'm not looking for a booty call, or a hook up. I'm looking for a best friend. Someone that just completes me. I love to travel and my job allows me time to do so. Love all types of music and I'm the guy who gets on the dance floor first lol. Not afraid to ask for directions especially if I need to be on time. I get pedicures once a month and take personal hygiene seriously lol. Look, if your picture is not current, update it. If your age is incorrect, correct it. Sick and tired of fakes or lies; sorry, not being shallow, just honest. Just be you; easier said than done. If you're serious and looking for happiness as I am, send me a message. Don't always wait for a man to send a message, we are clueless at times, lol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral