(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Get Happy

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in his own words...

Oh boy, it’s the “story-of-my-life” time...I think my friends would say that I’m reliable and easygoing. I enjoy humor a lot. I think you have to be able to laugh at the situation at hand, which really helps to ease the day-to-day stress. I work at a tech support occupation, so humor is pretty much a necessity. I grew up in San Diego, and have seen it change a lot over the years. I try to get out and see the sights around our city when I can, as there really is so much to do. I don’t watch much TV - maybe I’ll have to make a resolution to watch more this next year, so I can intelligently discuss all the reality shows with my friends at work. I like t ogo and see live bands, especially alternative and rock. It’s always fun to see a good concert. Since I am into the tech thing, a hobby of mine is working on my computer (but not too much), even though I work with tech stuff most of the day at the office. Some of my other interests include hanging out with friends, volunteering for my church group, watching really old cartoons, and collecting old science books.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any