PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

30 | San Diego, California

Chemistry this

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am 23 years old and I recently graduated from college and earned my nursing license. I am from northern California but have been in San Diego for 7 years and I cannot imagine leaving this paradise! I am extremely honest, adventurous, like to keep it simple, optimistic, surround myself with good energy (so important), and ambitious... drama-free, sarcastic, easy going, and fun, but at the same time I need cognitive stimulation!! I need to keep learning, and I want someone else who doesn't get too comfortable with their intellectual abilities either. I love going out to happy hour and dancing in the club but I want a partner in crime who I can always have fun with no matter what were doing; hiking, going to a museum, paddle boarding, watch the sun set, cook, go to a show, travel, kayak, nights in watching movies, bike rides, new hobbies with, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral