(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Everyday I wake up with a smile on my face because I have been blessed with the perfect life for me, only thing I am missing is someone to share all my happiness with. I moved to San Diego a couple months ago to chase my life long dream of becoming a lawyer. I am now in my first year of law school and I am loving it. I have talked about this my whole life and now I am doing it, all my hard work is paying off. I am originally from Sonoma County, which is just north of the Golden Gate bridge. I left home when I was 18 and joined the Navy. I served 5 years as military police and I loved every minute of it. I am proud of my service and I have the utmost respect for all active duty service members and fellow veterans. Last year I lived on the island of Crete in Greece and was able to soak up the island life. I got my scuba diving certification while I was out there and developed a love for it. The water was so beautiful and clear I was able to look up at 80ft and see the boat! This summer I have developed a love for triathlons. I just completed my first one in July and the finish line was a great feeling. I love to be active and be outside. I am self sufficent and independent, everything I have I earned which leads me in to not needing anyone in my life. I am here because I want someone to share my happiness and success with, I don't need them. I am looking for a gentlemen who values himself as a person. I believe in a man opening a door for a lady, if I can teach my 4 year old nephew to do it then a grown man should be able to do it as well. I am looking for someone who is adventurous and likes to go out and explore new things, break the limits of his comfort zone. A man that has goals and ambition in life who never settles for less then everything. I enjoy working out and who I am looking for also enjoys pushing his body in the gym or on the road. I am looking for sophistication and an intelligent conversation that makes me think. I enjo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral