(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

"What's in store for me in the direction I don't take?"

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a grad student who has been in the area for a few years, but I'm interested in getting to know someone new. I want someone to go skating along Mission Beach with and window shop for little trinkets, and walk along my favorite path on Sunset Cliffs. Then again sometimes it's fun just to take a drive together and eventually get lost because San Diego is just that nice. Looking for a real friend and if something more comes of it, then so be it. A decent intellect and sense of humor is a must :p Most of my week is spent at school and working, and I usually devout a chunk of my weekend to studying too. During free time...hmm..I do like to just hang out or lounge at a coffee place, although I try to spend some part of my week downtown, hiking somewhere, or at the beach. During undergrad I used to go out quite a bit, but I grew out of that scene and have been pretty focused and goal-oriented while trying to have some sort of life in-between :) I love to draw and I have a special place in my heart for people who play music, although I don't do it myself much anymore. Everyone who knew me growing up pictured me going to art or music school in college- but I actually developed an interest in science kind of later and am currently working in a medical center doing research. Something I'd like to do more in the future is go traveling abroad or on some sort of road trip, but for now I'm just exploring what San Diego has to offer :

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral