(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Pet lover, fun, and ready for true love.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My perfect match would be easy going but have a strong personality. He would be charismatic, funny, smart, and patient. I would like to find a man that can be strong but sweet, that can hang out with my family and friends, loves to cook or eat well, have fun, go out for a relaxing conversation and a glass of wine. Somebody that would think of ways to keep the relationship going smart and active. Someone who makes plans with me, like traveling and weekends with friends or by ourselves. I would like someone who is thinking of our future and starting a family. In other words, someone who wants and has the time for a commitment. And very important, I would love a sensual, respectful, and honest man. I am family oriented, speak my mind , and I am caring. I am very close to my family and would like to start a family of my own with someone special. I have many great memories of friends and life, however I am ready to start making memories of my own family. I am fun, passionate, athletic, loud , quiet, energetic, easy going, and affectionate. Please email only if you truly understand what Im looking for and if you are looking for similar things. Thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral