(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Just do it

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

So not a huge fan of pouring out everything on here, actually feel kinda like I may come off the wrong way. But i'll give it a shot and see how it goes. I'm new the SD area, under 6 months, so still exploring the area. I'm super sarcastic, but a straight gentlemen. Very chill, always looking at the positive and always looking toward the future. Extremely passionate, creative, and enjoy humor. Gotta have a good sense of humor and go with the flow. Love to hit up a concert, find a dive bar or go out for a night out on the town. Love to be out doors, hiking, camping, rucking, wether you want to find a cool cliff jumping spot or run a half marathon through the woods, i'm usually up for the spontaneous and borderline crazy. But also enjoy the chill nights, cooking and doing a little wine tasting/craft beer. I stay really active, running, climbing, hiking, swimming, and Crossfit. I coached swimming for about six years in Ohio and love the sport. I'm sure I could go on and on but if you really want to know more just let me know, always up for a good conversation. Really not expecting a whole lot from being here, but we'll see. Up for anything and you never know till you try it, pretty much always down to try something once, maybe twice if it's terrible, ha.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any