(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Just trying to find happiness with someone who will love me like I'll love them and shares similar interests.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

A good statement that describes me is Quiet Dignity. I am a quiet guy, but when I warm up to people I become funny and witty and kind. I enjoy conversation and learning about people. I am passionate about my musical production hobby, and I love to perform when the occasion arises. I care about people, and I feel empathy for those less fortunate. I love spending time with my family and my brothers are my best friends. I need someone who appreciates my hobbies and maybe even shares them with me. Music is a big part of my life and identity. I am looking for a friend who supports me and stands beside me in all I do. It is my greatest desire to do the same for someone else. I just want a soul mate, as cheesy as that sounds, but I just want to find that special person that completes me and makes me feel special. I have a tremendous capacity for love and affection. My love languages are primarily quality time and physical touch. I don't have much to say, but my heart is big. I am very adaptable to new things, and good at everything I try usually. I am a jack of all trades, master of none. Fitness is very important to me. I try to make healthy choices most of the time, but I believe in moderation too. Life is to be enjoyed I think. I am conservative and intelligent. I love science and learning. I am very patriotic. I am a man of faith, and I enjoy discussion religion and philosophy. I love to laugh and be silly. I can be pretty immature (child-like, not childish) at times. I like to get down and have fun with my kids. I love singing and dancing. All in all I am content with my life, but not stuck in a rut. Change is hard for me, but I adapt quickly. Though I try not to, I seem to get discouraged easily and appreciate a motivating voice in my corner. Sometimes I just need someone to take me by the hand and show me what I am missing. I can be lazy or active, whatever floats my boat at the time. I just want to be happy and find someone who will love me as much as I am capable

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral