(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Don't threaten me with a good time! Smile!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

HI! Forewarning, I love to laugh and sarcasm. If you dont have a good sense of humor then move on! A good sense of humor is my number one requirement. I think laughter is the best medicine and smiles are more refreshing than water. I am a second year law student and new to San Diego. I was born and raised in Las Vegas but I went to undergrad in Reno.. I love to learn and read and constantly improve myself. People often tell me that I am determined and motivated to get things that I want beyond anyone else my age. Im energetic, loyal, fun, and happy! I like to think I am interesting, smart, and somewhat funny.. I guess that's for you to decide though. I come from a good Italian family and my family means most to me in the world. My best friend is my sister who is a doctor in Texas. She actually met her husband on, which is the reason I am giving this a try! I love all sports. Playing, watching, coaching.. anything. I just love to be active! I am picky, but in a good way. However, I like to think that love at first sight is possible. I am tired of looking in all of the wrong places. Bars, Nightclubs, and short fake conversations in restaurants are draining and uninteresting. I am looking for something fulfilling and that I feel good about putting effort into. I love a girl that is reserved, intelligent, and honest but not introverted in any way. I am an extrovert and maybe a borderline alpha male. Although, Im laid back and I rarely get mad. My favorite spontaneous datenight is going to a hole in the wall bar that neither of us have ever been to, just to see what its all about :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral