(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Professional, mature guy who like to laugh and smile

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a working professional who recently relocated to San Diego from my home town Boston. San Diego has been an absolute blast and I could see myself settling down hear for a long time. I have had a very successful life thus far, work as a clinical manager research coordinator of a local medical center and enjoy helping people. I am the type of individual who enjoys doing anything that makes me smile. I could be perfectly happy spending a Friday night at home or out on the town. I am looking for an individual who knows what he wants in life, who is goal driven and who just loves to have a good time. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, boating, surfing, football, hockey, spending time with friends, road trips, travel, and staying active. I can be a little bit of a thrill seeker from time to time. Not sure what best to say but i think this is me in a nut shell. Enjoy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any