(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

R WE having fun yet .... ;-)

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see, how to describe myself...I am fun and outgoing. I love to laugh, for me laughing and a sense of humor is the best medicine. Speaking of Health. I live a Healthy outgoing lifestyle. I love to cook and eat healthy, it just allows me to pig out on Pizza once in a while. I like to run on the treadmill. I have found my perfect routine, its not crazy, just simple...I like to visit a Gym , not live there... I believe I am in great shape, I don't think most 20 year old's can keep up with me. I love the movies,music and museums. I am kind of an Discovery Channel junkie, I think in a previous life I was a Geologist. Don't worry I don't believe in the past life stuff...LOL.. I am also a Food Network Fan, that's where I get most of my good recipes. I watch some TV but not really. I love dining out and having a glass of wine. But I like relaxing on the deck or couch for some nice conversation, and maybe a little PDA...;-) . Although I am a social person, I like the one on one stuff more than the crowd scene. I am an Athletic girl , I love dressing up , wearing my heels, and going out... I am tall and with heels, well that's why the taller guys tend to get my attention more. After all a girl wants to look up to her date than, well you know....too many cute tall guys out there that need a date...Right Guys!! I do have a career so I am self sufficient, but I like couple thing. I love hanging out together. I find a Dim lit Italian restaurant with soft music romantic. Holding hands and going out for yogurt is fun. A long walk or drive also is fun. I really love the mountains and the snow and skiing... Blue/Black trails, so I can hang...sorry I can't snowboard. But I also love boating and hanging out at the River or Lake Havasu...Cocktails at a 110 degrees , while lounging in the water if mucho fun. I have two wonderful "healthy" boys that I truly love. They are respectful and true gentlemen already, and athletic. I love kids. After a long day, nothing b

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree