(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

the taller fella

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Simple man living a rather interesting, complex life. Been around the globe 2x and still young & healthy, seeking a cool down-to-earth companion to join the journey. Outdoors & travel? Check. Also enjoy chilling indoors, playing music/movie, cooking meals, and hmm quality time? Hey, warning: born a Scorpio and live up to it! Hahaha Enjoy friends' meet-ups and doing a variety of things, especially the beach or BBQ & having a few beers for a sports event! Ready to dress formal or casual, depending on the occasion. Easily fitting in your busy schedule. Can you say 'flexible'? :) Trying this online deal, taking it reeeal easy. Got heavy priorities with a demanding work schedule and frankly what I do requires explanation. For one, I'm outside the U.S. right this moment. But won't be staying for too long. Thus, I'm looking for someone new & fun and uninterested in triangles, suga-daddy hookups, nor superficial insecure chicks that get bored without wholesome entertainment. If that's you, hit the backspace key & don't waste my valuable time. Had enough drama the past 10+yrs. Attempt playing games with me & I'll simply walk away & usually without reaction. I live by my word and principles. You'll appreciate and respect it. Be a sweet/considerate lady and you'll be treated the best! Extreeeemely imaginative and you'll wonder what I'm thinking of next. Keeping things interesting, sharing ideas, & taking turns, is how I roll. Thrilled in getting a positive reaction/vibe outta people! Too charming for you to overlook. Seeking happiness with ultimately 1 woman (because 1 headache is all I can handle! hahaha). This 1 woman must be a jackpot: classy, gorgeous, independent, adventurous, healthy, affectionate, considerate, and more importantly, there for me tomorrow. I'm well worth your time and potentially the best choice for you! Let's do this. Holler at me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral