PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Denise

61 | San Diego, California

Daring to explore online dating; hopefully it goes over better then my attempt to tackle

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a nurse both by definition and profession. People who know me best would describe me as extremely caring and generous. I love to give and whether I am by the bedside or not the gratification of making a difference in a patient or person’s life, regardless the size or significance leaves me with a phenomenal feeling. On a different note, I'm most definitely my mother's daughter. She is the epitome of strength and poise and although I headed west at a young age, my Mid-Western roots still ring true to who I am. That said, ideally I would like a confident gentleman, who is adventurous by nature and complimented with an easy going spirit. A sense of humor is also a must, someone who can laugh both with me and at me (because I definitely have my moments). Traveling is a huge passion of mine, who isn’t a fan of great food, views, and memories? I have sure fire ambition to not only see but explore this world—I will go on a medical mission, white water rafting and hike the country sides of Italy in this life! A great date would be enjoying a meal and sporting event together, but for me it’s really just about relishing myself in the presence of my companion. Although my children never cease to entertain me, I’m looking for a man to enjoy my time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college