(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Looking for Adventure in all the Right Places!

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a people person. I'm into meeting new people as well as group activities. Going out and having fun is what I like. Whether it is fund raiser, public event, private engagement, concert, attending professional sports events/games or actively participating in sports, I'm there. I also try to balance it out with some quiet time at home or in some peaceful environment. I enjoy meditation as well as hi-energy rock and roll. I've played drums most of my life both professionally and as a pastime. It gives me both a physical and spiritual release I need. I'm into jazz, '70s'& 80s Rock as well and contemporary & top 40. I am conscientious of my heath and am trying to eat lower on the food chain although I enjoy a good steak/ burger once in a while. I am by no means a health food junky, but have considered going vegan for a year to see how my body and mind react. I have a diverse background with religious experiences and have found a happy medium by being very humanist with a side of spirituality. I believe that what I believe works for me and if what you believe works for you great. Then perhaps we can share and find common ground. My tolerance ends at the line where certain belief system tells me it is right and I am wrong or there way is the one and only way. Don't bother if you are not open minded and cannot see outside of dogmatic influence. I believe and experience God as the spirit of the universe or Mother Earth/ Nature. I believe Jesus was a great teacher and a wonderful example. However our contemporaries such as Deepak Chopra, Eckhart Tolle, Jack Canfield and many others have just as great as influence on my way of thinking and living as Jesus does. I also love my work as it allows me to meet and network with all type of people. I am successful as my positive attitude and drive for excellence keeps me going. I am wealthy beyond my imagination & am becoming the philanthropist I have always wanted to be. I am basically a down to eart

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree