(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Open minded = Possibilities

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m down-to-earth with a definite Mid-Western feel, I am your typical dog person – not afraid to get a little dirty or sweaty if necessary and always ready for fun. I'm been spelunking, hang gliding, paragliding, zip lining, cliff riding and scuba diving all over the world, so when I say I'll try anything once, I mean it. I am looking for someone who will take my hand and say yes to whatever possibilities life offers us. I have been very blessed in my life. I work in the health industry and run my own business so I find a lot of satisfaction, freedom and joy in my working life. I have great friends, a wonderful dog and a wide variety of interests. I work out every day and try to eat a balanced diet. I also have a very spiritual side and enjoy meditating. Recently I have been developing my Christianity. It would be nice if my match was as balanced as I am – a man with a strong and healthy body who is also in touch with his faith. I am most attracted to masculine men who are able to be vulnerable and communicate clearly. The most important thing I look for in a person is a sense of confidence and happiness – someone who is self-aware, working through any potential issues and looking to add to his life but not looking for someone to complete it. If you are also seeking an active, warm and loving person to learn and grow with, I hope you contact me. I'd love to find out what possibilities the future holds for us! Without a photo I will not respond, prefer no IM too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree