(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Will It Be You?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Greetings... Thank you for checking me out! I'm an easy-going guy with a quirky sense of humor, I have no pretenses, and it doesn't take much to make me happy. I love to cook, work out, travel, see live music, watch TV, and do the usual fun things around town. I work hard, I'm creative, and have had businesses in the fashion, music, and entertainment industries, and I'm looking for my next new business venture. I'm 5'11" @ 175#s, and love shaving my head! I keep myself healthy, fit and trim, and it would be appropriate for you to be compatible with that yourself. I'm in the pool for 10-12K yds pwk. A swimming partner would be fun, but not necessary. Having a long term commitment now behind me, I'm looking forward to a woman who is emotionally stable, honest about her intentions, and truthful about what she really wants. I'm attracted to "natural" women, who are intelligent, humorous and creative. Those and good conversation are turn-ons for me. Desperation, heavy tattoos (a few are fine..), and liberal politics are not. No offense meant; just heading off mutual irritation... Lol! :D If you were to be a dynamic, fit, fun, and energetic woman, and imagine finding those same qualities in a guy, you may interested in investigating me further. Feel free to send a message and see where it can go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any