(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Never Judge a Book By It's Cover.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

From Pittsburgh PA and yes I am a huge Steelers and Penguins Fan. I am big into sports. I played football and golf in college and still enjoy playing almost any sport. I also like to rock climb and hike. I really want to do more of that now that I am here in San Diego. I don’t mind doing work around the house and I am very mechanical. On weekends I will go out and have a few drinks or more with friends and will try and get at least one round of golf in. And yes I do like to cook and relax at home. Well on the surface I may look like a jock. I am ok with that, but I am much deeper than that. I really enjoy a good conversation. I believe I can talk to almost any subject from World Politics to art to electronics. If I can’t I am willing to listen and learn. I have traveled all over the world and have very different views on all things about life. I am not a big fan of reality tv. Sorry about that. I am looking for someone who is willing to enjoy themselves. Try new things and look outside the box. I am really looking for someone to challenge me mentally, but they have to be true to themselves and comfortable around different groups of people. Always up for a good laugh and a good meal. Spending time outside and seeing nature from all over. Be spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree