(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

It Takes Two to Tango

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very kind passionate. I am truly enjoying my love of art, family, friends and work. I have been living, working and traveling to all five continents and like to do more at leisure. I might be the most versatile lady you ever come across - I like golf games as well as pool games, I can fix a simple sandwich in 5 mins. or spend hours to prepare a Turducken Thanksgiving dinner, I have a good time to discover an unique burger joint (The Station in south park - designed by one of my favorite SD local architect) or to dine at my favorite steakhouse in downtown (Morton's), I feel equally comfortable camping vs. staying a 5 stars hotel and I can be up about in town to enjoy cultural events or stay at home with a good book to read by my fireplace. I'm an honest person, so I won't lie about my age, but not only I am young at heart, People who don't know my age all mistaken me as in my early 30's. I had a girlfriend who found her wonderful other half on match, so I am giving it a try and hope to meet that very special gentleman who is also living his life to the fullest...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree