(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Hint: looking for one woman, and a 4 letter word. What can you do for me? Are there any women here actually looking for a relationship?

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Alright well let's see first off, I'm a very shy guy so if I don't mesage you its because I'm intimidated..I'm 22. And yes all guys say they are nice guys but I am and try to be a nice guy. I'm respectful to women.I'm looking for a woman I can have something with. A woman who isn't gonna play games with someone and mess with my heart and mind.yes a lot of things should be fun but there is a time to be serious aswell.. I'm quite mature for my age I like to go out and have fun when I can but I'm not a big partier. I am in the navy and I'm looking for someone I can really get to know. seriousness aside, i love sushi and ill try any type of new food really whether i like it or not is a different story.I've been back and forth accross the country.I'm originally from ohio and been to chicago then to san diego then to maine back to san diego. ive only been to two places out of the country and thats columbia and panama. panama was not big on watching sports but i love to play, my childhood dream was professional baseball but that hasnt turned out quite a big gym rat but for good reason. i love music and will listen to almost anything...almost..i still have yet to go to sea world or the san diego zoo so if someone is willing to go its a definate go.anyways i dont wanna put too much on here haha so if you think you might be interested shoot me a message and see what the unknown has to offer..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any