PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Danielle

32 | San Diego, California

Athletic, outgoing, loyal, and slightly gullible ;)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Optimistic, athletic, loyal....that's me in a three words =) I recently moved to SD from northern California about a year ago to be closer to my twin sister and to pursue my career in education (thank goodness she lives somewhere AMAZING!) I am passionate about my job as a Kindergarten teacher. I am dedicated to my job and enjoy making a difference on a daily basis. (Yes, some days seem like they will never end, but the days that seem perfect make up for "those" days) In my free time, I enjoy working out, playing soccer/tennis/hiking. Living in SD makes it very easy and exciting to do so! The energy in SD is so amazing and I love being a part of such a beautiful community. I am looking for companionship. I believe that one should be in a relationship because the truly respect, honor, and enjoy their significant other. I look forward to being in a relationship and taking on the world together =) Here are a few "fun" facts about me... *I feel the sexiest in workout clothes. *I have a very strong/close relationship with my mom and twin sister *My favorite food is a banana *I love to work out (I think you know that by now!) *I enjoy wine (especially savanigion blanc) *I am more of a cocktail girl than a club goer *I feed off of other people's energy/excitement *If you are having a good time, then I will have a good time =) *My license plate says "always late, but worth the wait", I believe it to be true =) *I look forward to being in a relationship full of trust, loyalty, excitement, and fun!! Those are just a few "fun" facts about me that come to mind when I think about what makes me, "me". I have to say that it is challenging to write about myself, especially to the "unknown"! I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral