(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Take chances, or you'll never find what you are looking for!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love living in San Diego and meeting new people! I think most people would consider me unique, funny, and fun to be around. I love being silly, quoting movies, and being sarcastic. I have a good sense of humor and can take a joke. I have the best friends and family one could ask for! I would do anything for them at the drop of a hat. I am very creative and love building things, which is why I love being a Mechanical Engineer. I can build, fix, or install just about anything. I think life is about compromise and you can't always get everything you want, but I also think it is important to work hard for things now so you can have a better life later. I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same activities I do (hanging with friends, hike/exercise, dinner, movies, cooking etc.) and then build a relationship, or friendship, over time. I really just want to laugh and have as much fun as possible! I hope this person will challenge me to try new things and step outside of my comfort zone, all while excepting me for who I am. Email me if you think I am interesting, we would get along, make good friends, or hopefully something more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral