(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I'm an artistic geek with a kind heart that is looking for a man who knows what he wants.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I am 26 years old and an aspiring modern dancer. I love ballet, modern, and aerial silks. I just began dancing again after years off but have found that I am more passionate about it than ever. I am unsure if I want to make a true career out of dancing but it will always be a part of my life. I earned a B.A. of Psychology from UCSD and am always interested in new findings in the field. I own a small business that sells vintage & antique items online. I also play piano and write (eh...sometimes...a little rusty at the moment). I LOVE to travel. I have been to so many places from staying at The Ritz in Paris to sleeping in the Australian outback. My most recent International trip was to El Salvador to visit a friend that was serving in The Peace Corps. I stayed with her in a small mountain community that was accessible only by a single narrow dirt road. Some highlights of that trip were climbing a volcano in Guatemala, killing a scorpion that made it into our room, attempting to slaughter a chicken for dinner, and being mistaken for a famous actress from Panama. What I'm Looking For: I'm looking for a man who is confident and knows what he's looking for. Someone with strong moral values but can let loose and still have a little fun. I am looking for someone who has a few stories to tell and is ready to make some new ones.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral