(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Always looking for an adventure!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hello! I was skeptical on joining an "online" dating site, but I tend to think, why not give it a try!! Work has taken a lot of my time lately and my line of work is a little different than most! But, I'm ready for "dating" and see what the world has to offer! I'm looking for a girl who is smart, funny, and likes to travel! I am very dedicated to my work, but that doesn't mean I want to spend all my time there!! I like to go out, try new things, and have a good time! Family is important to me, I have strong family values. I have lived in 4 states and I would love to travel the world! I am also interested in someone who loves a good laugh and likes a good adventure. I love history and you don't have to, but you might have to listen to me ramble on about a historical topic! I love the outdoors! I run trails and hike as well. Sorry there isn't much here, I'll work on it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral