(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Single and ready to meet someone special :)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very outgoing, hard working,fun and loving person. I am currently attending Southwestern Community College and plan on transferring to SDSU where I will major in Criminal Justice. I work as a Tire Technician at Costco. I come from a large family and my family means the world to me. I am looking for someone who has similar interests and that I can have a good time with. The type of woman I am attracted to is someone who has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want in life. I like a woman who knows how to present herself and has a lot of confidence. I love a natural girly girl. I love to hangout with my friends, kick back a couple beers, snowboard, dirtbike and offroad! I really want a woman who I can develop a friendship with first and foremost. I enjoy random trips to fun places and I am very spontaneous. I consider myself an intelligent, hardworking and fun person. I am loyal to my friends and my family and need the woman I am with to respect that. I know what I want in life and go after it right away!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree