(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

I smile a lot its just what I do :)

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To break it down I have found my place and I'm ready to find a friend to share new experiences, laughs, cries, and great times with! And I'm willing to be patient and find that right person. About me... I have been described as the tall guy who smiles a lot! ha ha Not a bad description I guess? I'm extremely passionate about my career and making great things happen here on the west coast! I have been a risk taker all my life but I'm starting to approach things a little differently these days and taking a step back and evaluate before I jump into or over something! ha ha I love being active and outside in the sun! I grew up racing motocross and anything else on two wheels I could get my hands on! I don't mind getting dirty whether it be work or play! I love the beach and anything to do with being in the water. Really looking forward to diving this summer! All and all I'm a pretty simple guy! I'm spontaneus & adventurous. A little bit of a hopeless romantic. And always doing my best to keep my friends and family smiling along with me! I'm looking for someone who shares my love for the beach, music, and adventure! And who loves to smile and make life fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any