(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Darkest day, Darkest night there is always Light

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an energertic man who desires activity and exploration. I am sports oriented as I coach youth soccer in addition to participation in adult leagues. I have lived in the San Diego area my entire life and gravitate to the beach, mountains and desert. I have a quad and frequent Glamis and Ocitillo Wells. If you like off-roading or have a quad that would be awesome. I enjoy hiking, sailing, snow skiing, wake boarding and biking. I also enjoy travel as I have been to Japan, Hong Kong, Thailand, Arabia, Hawaii and have spent time back east. I am a dependable and loyal person who realizes that it's about solutions and not winning. I am not into the bar scene nor do I play games. You are a confident, outdoorsy and humorous person who likes to get out and enjoy everything that this area has to offer. You are playful and affectionate and require this of your partner. I think a person's integrity is extremely important and this would be an attribute of yours. You enjoy travel. You are also comfortable in your chosen profession. If you have children I am open to that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college