(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Diego, California

Laugh and sing with me -- well, if you can carry a tune! If you love life and are a happy busy guy, I'm your gal.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as warm and loving, maybe too forgiving sometimes, too soft on people. My biggest accomplishments are raising my kids as a single mom, getting my court reporting certificate, getting up and singing in front of an audience and getting out of a bad relationship. I am grateful for my extended family, my many wonderful friends, my singing buddies, my health, my home. I am passionate about my new love of singing, about a less judgmental world, about continuing to grow as a person, trying new things, learning to dance maybe. Looking for a man with a sense of humor, warmth, interests, passion, who is vibrant and loving and kind and likes people, a gentleman, maybe even likes to cook. I laugh out loud at funny things my grandkids say, at Bill Maher, at clever witticisms my choir friends throw out at each other, at the way my no-holds-barred daughter brings me back to earth when I'm flighty and fanciful. Would rather go to therapy than church, love the personal attention and potential for growth. Pretty bored with my job but grateful to have it. Looking forward to retiring in a few years and taking classes in anything and everything that piques my interest. I am verbose when it comes to e-mails and personal communication once I'm comfortable, wear my heart on my sleeve, instantly vulnerable. Should probably work on a few more defenses. Dating might do it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral