(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

looking for good company

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been living in San Diego my entire life! I work in my family's business. We distribute electronic products for large domestic and international companies too big to mention. I would be shot if I disclosed this information. We begin as pure Marketing Company did well and moved into dealing/distribution. Now were morphing into an Engineering company. I like not having any real boss and it is the most interesting work I can find. I may have become acustomed to working for the family. I spend a lot of time at home taking care of my townhome, which is fairly large (1850 sqft). I bought it in December of 2003. I live alone and always have. Seriously have been thinking about moving to San Marcos lately to pursue other goals though. I'm not sure if I will though. I would like to meet a special girl before making such big changes, but sometimes you gota do what you have to. I have always been into my body and staying healthy since I was very young. Currently, have been hiking and going to the gym (24 hour). The woman I am looking for is difficult to say. I have read a lot of interesting profiles on this site and they all are so different. I guess I am just looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy all that life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any