(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

what are a few of your favorite things?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

I am an easy going sweet person looking for a real man to make my life complete. would like a man that knows how to treat a woman and make her feel special. someone who has family values and is a one woman man. would like a partner who still believes there is some one out there who can make him feel special as well. dont want you to send me emails unless you are seriou and want to meet. if you are just checking us all out for fun and have no other intentions then dont bother with me.sort of like buying a house, serious offers only, looky loos stay away. I dont like games. I love the theatre movies, romantic dinner in tucked away places, small road trips, antiques. traveling is an on going goal of mine. but I am not yet fully retired. asnyway I sorta wear my heart on my sleeve, I am an open books . Im very intuitive and I will know if you are serious at all. so hope to meet you guys out there that are genuine. Donna

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree