PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | San Diego, California

"My brand" If you have seen that commercial and laugh -then we are on the same page.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am tough-minded
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously and can laugh at themselves. I am mostly relaxed and casual. I like the local hangouts but like to get dressed up once in a while (just to remind myself I can). Things you should know; I like to wear hats, go to dive bars, prefer beer over wine, LOVE watching football, playing pool, and have a good conversation. I am a sucker for dogs, goatees, tattoos and anyone who can kill a spider for me. I can be sarcastic at times but not to the annoying point. I am told I can be too nice at times although I find that strange. Is there such a thing? I am a hypocrite though, I am petite and prefer a taller partner. By taller I mean like 5'8" and up. I know that sounds terrible but I am just being honest. I am sure a lot of you do not like petite women. I think thats enough for now. If you have questions please just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any