(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

What had happened was...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I grew up in Michigan and came to San Diego via Denver for work. (Must be doing something right). I have been here for 4 months and really enjoying myself. Now that I have gotten settled for work and figured out my way around I am ready find someone to share all this city, state, country has to offer. I am on Match because I work in a very male dominated industry and most everyone I deal with is older than me plus being new to the area I thought I would give it a try. I am using this experience to find new friends and more. I am a motivated person who enjoys life. Spending time with the people who are important to me is a high priority. I am very fortunate to have a group of friends out here that started defecting from Michigan years ago. Having them has made the transition very easy and it is always nice to see a familiar face. Having fun and learning something new everyday is how I enjoy life. I would like to meet someone who is excited about life, self confident,enjoys meeting new people, outgoing, and independent. No high maintenance girls basically if you don't want me to see you with out makeup we are probably not a good match. I am a simple guy with my life in order so please save the drama for your mama. Although I do have a few stamps in my passport I am looking forward to exploring locally...maybe we can explore places we both have never been.. Me: I enjoy being outside and am trying to learn some more spots to go hiking, trying my hand at surfing and loving up ??? I live by the beach and like all that it has to offer but I enjoy my space. During the summer out on a patio with some friends is my favorite place to be (quickly learning that is all the time here). I like all kinds of music and look forward to seeing some concerts locally. I have been told I have "kind eyes" by a total stranger but it made me feel good so there you go. One of my favorite quotes is "Happiness is a state of mind not a destination"...sometimes we all need that

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree