(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Easygoing and Caring

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

What is the first thing you notice when you first meet someone? Well I notice eyes and smiles. I've been told I have a beautiful smile and eyes. So what I get complimented on most I notice also on other people. My friends describe me as being a good looking guy, slender but in shape (I go to the gym 3x a week), honest, dorky, having good morals, goofy, respectful and fun to be around. I do have my faults though. I am a hard worker. I tend to be a perfectionist. But the upside to this is I always follow through with what I start. I almost always wear flip flops when I’m not at work. What can I say, I’m a beach kid. I was born and raised here in beautiful San Diego. I value my family very much. I surround myself with good people. I appreciate having my job. It keeps me very busy but the best part of my job is being outdoors. I love music, it soothes my soul. I love art especially photography. My bucket list is filled primarily with travel destinations. The top three destinations on that list are Italy, Greece and Fiji. What’s on your bucket list? Who I would like to meet? Well a few qualities that are important to me would be having a good sense of humor, intellectually stimulating, common sense, polite, down-to-earth, knows how to relax and knows how to balance her own time and her time with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral