(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California


His 0 interest

in his own words...

Describe Self: I’m a former Marine, I served with Fred Flintstone, and I still have the high need for HONOR, RESPECT AND LOYALTY (Semper Fi ...[Semper Fidelis] ), for those I care about and demand from those same people, to respect me, for who I am. I would die for someone I love and care about! I will do all most anything for those I care for, even go to an opera! Ouch, I said that ? Can I take that one back ??? I would prefer to climb a mountain, walk on the beach, MAKE LOVE(not sex) in the sand or any where, or hold hands while sitting on the bumper of a car, just looking at each other. I’m easy going as long as I’m not disrespected and I do have opinions to share. I do not like conflict, but, I’ll give you a run for your monies. Do you think you can tame this wide Tiger (my favorite animal) I would love to curl up in your lap, while being be stroked by you, as you claim my wide nature. You will not be surprised how much I can and will give back to a woman that can meet my needs, and if I’m treaded like a MAN, with WORTH ! I will do everything in reason, to make you feel more woman felt needs than you’ve ever known! But, unfortunately most women can’t handled a man like me ! Describe who you're looking for: I am very sports minded and would like someone to play alone with me or takes interest in what I like! Someone who cares about themselves, and keeps mentally and physically in shape. I like to talk about many different intelligent things and some, not so intelligent. I want an intelligent, wise, and clever-in-thinking woman, that can fun. I love interaction and amusing things to do! I like someone that has imagination and comes up with ideas that will be useful in business, family, play and our Nights alone together. I am very much opened to knowing your EVERY NEEDS and HOW YOU LIKE THINGS DONE, You need to be able to tell me, how you want me to holding your hand, onto the nights of your desired passions! I will lead as long as you are willing to follow

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any