(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

looking for that special man who is a friend, a lover, and a companion to celebrate & explore life, laugh & giggle, and adore each o

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

When you've lived a full life, it's challenging to look back and pick out things that stand out most! I enjoy living! I've traveled and seen some pretty amazing places and people. Being from the Midwest, have always had a strong work ethic and also know how to relax and enjoy! After a summer along the Mediterranean, it was time to say goodbye to the cold and hello Southern California. I feel really good about the balance I've achieved even though life can throw you some curves every so often. I tend to be the "glass half full" kind of person but am also a realist and readily explore and have experienced when the "glass is half empty" - again, resilience and balance! I have an active intellectual and witty mind and in-shape body, particularly for my age (those years of running, weight-training, etc. have served me well). My current challenge includes getting better at tennis (my instructor is 81 years young). I also golf. In sunny Southern California, I love doing things outdoors, going for a walk, driving around with the top down on a convertible (not that I own one anymore), being out on the water boating, particularly sailing, having a glass of wine, going to the museums at Balboa, wine-tasting in Ramona. Just trying new things! I am positive about people and life, believing in people's capacity to grow and change when they want to...outgoing yet like the quiet time. I enjoy humor and laughing, avoid drama, and like simple - low maintenance yet dynamic. Being a business owner and divorced for quite a while, yes, I can be independent in my action and decision-making but I really want a "partner" in life...someone to talk and do all kinds of things with...a companion, a best friend AND a passionate partner. Someone to connect with regularly throughout the day even when off doing separate things. Words of affirmation, physical touch and quality time are all very important to me. I am in great shape and want someone to enjoy life with me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral