(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Aloha! From One Island Girl…. ..looking for a friend with a good heart that will meet me half way,from your world, to my world.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Let's see....Most of my friends think I'm a girlie girl but I can be one of the guys too. I think it's because I'm a natural when it comes to sports. I love watching any game live or on TV, ie; football, basketball, golf and volleyball. ;). I have a great sense of humor! Sometimes, I can be sarcastically funny so be ready and don't take things too serious. It's all in good fun! One thing that is important to me..."If you can make me laugh, you got the key to my heart!" I can be extremely romantic but you will have to get to know me first! I love listening to all kinds of music, candle light dinners, a walk in the park/beach, long road trips or just cuddle up under the blanket on a rainy day. Now, here's something to think about: "Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right. Forget about the ones that don't. Believe everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, embrace it with both hands. If it changes your life, accept it. Nobody said life would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it!.....Enjoy and good luck with your journey meeting new friends or your perfect match! Mahalo!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any