(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

I want to give these site a try, Please be honest with me.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'am quiet until you get to know me, but still not a boisterous person. I like being active, spending time outdoors, I like having fun, laughing spending time with someone who is honest, compassionate, loyal, friendly, trustworthy ( sounds like an add for a dog ) LOL!! and ROMANTIC (not the dog). Someone who want's to take the time and energy to build a lasting relationship with me and who would make daily mundane activities together fun. I'm a Christian and my faith is kind of very important to me. My relationship with God guides what I do. I love the outdoors.I'm not a judgemental person, but I'm very devoted to my religion. I would like someone who can go to church with me, and would want to go to the temple with me. I love to fish, although I’m horrible at it. I'm outgoing - pretty much an extrovert. I love to be around people but my favorite time is hanging out with those I’m close with. Most people would describe me as being sarcastic, witty, and animated. My friends and family describe me as: Hardworking Compassionate Loving A good cook Optimistic Activities I enjoy: Camping (I love nature) Spending time with my family Cooking Rollerskating Dancing Reading

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral