PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

CESAR

47 | San Diego, California

Hi guys im an all mexican boy, race in the state of Baja looking for nice guys to hang out and have clean fun, not into scene.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Im a always busy at work and that is why im looking for someone who can take me away from all my task, someone who will listen to what i have to say, does not have to agree, i also will listen to what he has to say, and someone who i can fell caring, love and compation, understanding without prejudging. Someone who knows how to treat me right does not only into sex, clean fun is always good, someone who has no boundries of race, i am white a little out of shape but working on it, someone that at the end of the day you can put your arms around and fell the warm of eachother bodies listening to cool jazz or simply sitting by the fireplace drinking some wine. I can be understanding and even have a Long Distance Relation (not Open) Commitment to eachother fellings and talking everything out is the best relationship. Someone who is not afraid of going out holding hands, sure of oneself just thinking of the next to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree