PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

44 | San Diego, California

Live. Laugh. Love. Simple. Family. Respect. Oh and...Food :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Watching sports

in her own words...

I love life and so anyone who doesnt like the simple things in life, should really take the time to stop and smell the roses. Sounds so cliche but so true. I love wearing my heels but I love wearing my sneakers or my flip flops. I love getting dolled up but I love getting my hands dirty as well. I'm a sucker for cooking and baking, romantic movies and books, movtivational quotes, Hallmark cards, mini marts at gas stations (I know, very random), mexican food (okay, food in general), and making memories and traditions with my kids. I love watching football, baseball, and basketball. So if you're a huge sports fan, I wont discourage you, I'll join you :) I'm not technical with sports (if you tell me to replay what just happened, I'll tell you that the kicker just kicked the ball through the goal or that he ran to 2nd base) and I dont know stats about a player or the team...I just know that I like to watch a good game. And lastly about me, I love my kids to pieces and I work hard for them. They are my priority and always will. They will not come second to anything or anyone. But I will make the perfect person my priority as well but just not side-by-side with my kids. As mentioned about my love for making memories and traditions, I grew up with a loving family that I'm very close with and my parents have taught me what I want to instill with my kids...great values and morals. And along the way, we made so many memories and traditions that I want for my kids as well. What I'm looking for...someone who will not make me feel alone in a relationship. Been there done that. Someone who wil respect me for who I am and what I do, someone who doesnt play games (at our age, why should we?), someone who will give just as much as I give, and someone who will understand and be okay with my love and relationship for my kids.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree