PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

54 | San Diego, California

In the beginning was the world, and the world was with God...and the world was God. Do you agree with me??

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm always trying to be me and Myself t all time, live everyday with no regrets...Life is short and we are not promised tomorrow...Life has been very good to me. That doesn't mean that it has been without challenges....simply means that I believe every situation or circumstance is an opportunity. I see the good in people and sincerely believe that most people are doing the best they can do at that moment. I love people, their stories and the lessons they can share with me. I love big cities, theater, travel, comedy shows, anything that involves sunshine and water, and trying new things. I'm also very content to just hang out and enjoy the peace and quiet. I love quick witted conversation. Most recently I have found myself laughing out loud at autocorrect text messages....have even sent a few myself! At this point in my life, I find the only thing lacking is a wonderful woman with whom I share an amazing connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral