PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

37 | San Diego, California

Optimism

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a midwestern girl born and raised in St. Louis, MO. (Go Cards!) I am lucky enough to have an incredibly close-knit family, and a set of parents who instilled a good set of values in me. I moved to San Diego six years ago because I am passionate about the ocean. I am in my seventh year teaching Biology to middle school students, so there is never a dull moment! I am also a certified SCUBA instructor. Before moving to San Diego, I had the amazing opportunity to work abroad in Grand Cayman and Australia as a dive instructor and diving is still an important part of my life. I love the outdoors and staying active. This summer, I completed my first triathlon! I have a very positive outlook on life and so do not waste my time sweating the small stuff. What you see is what you get. I am content with every aspect of my life and am now ready to meet that special someone to share it with. I believe my man is out there and timing is everything. Ultimately, I am looking for that feeling you get when you meet someone special. Also, it doesn't hurt if you are good at ping-pong or bean bags since up to this point I am undefeated and to be honest with you it is getting pretty old!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral