(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

I like intelligent and shy people who have good strong relationships with their family and friends

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a single mother of two young men that I have raised mostly by myself to be good human beings. I strongly value intelligence and cannot date someone without a formal education. My oldest son is 25 and has already graduated from college. My youngest son lives with me, will be a senior in high school next year. He attends a private Catholic School (although we are not Catholic). We are researching colleges and he wants to move to the East Coast. I would enjoy dating someone that can encourage me in my mission of letting my youngest little bird fly. He can't wait to go to college and be on his own. For a mom that's hard but, it must be done. I am very attracted to someone that has strong personal values such as trust, honesty, a gentleman, with integrity, and is fun. I keep myself in good shape and walk 45 min - 1 hour everyday, rain or shine. It is important that my partner also works to keep his health up. I am not looking for someone who is in A+ shape but rather someone who tries to keep himself looking nice. I am not attracted to a man that is only concentrating on looks but must have some subsistence. I need a partner that can open up and speak freely and honestly, without hurtful language. I enjoy deep conversations about life, dreams, expectations, feeling, you have to be in touch with who you are. I am an activist and have many groups that I attend in this pursuit. I help homeless teens and other troubled young people. I have been deeply blessed by my wonderful family, and I look for happiness and joy in each day. I try to collect joyful things on an ongoing basis, one little thing at a time. I do not like loud noisy events, like Las Vegas. If that is your top destination, I am not someone for you. I love waterfalls and nature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral