PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Benn

30 | San Diego, California

Guy that has his act together looking for a girl that has her act together. Likes to be outdoors but can clean up well.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I have a good job, a car, don't live with my parents, and will be buying my own condo in the next six months. I eat well, no junkfood, even though my vice is chocolate. I like drinking beers but I am over the 'pro-party' scene if you will. I play sports or surf 4 times a week and go to the gym the other 3 days. I have been in a few bands and play the drums. I have traveled to 3 continents besides North America and hope to visit the other three before I'm 30. I get along well with my family and my parents are still married after 31 years. I am looking for someone to date and I am open to it becoming more serious. That person needs to be in shape and willing to do outdoor activities- beach, hiking, fill-in on my kickball or volleyball teams.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any