(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

...lets try this.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




in her own words...

Lucy, 23. Im a dorky nerdy type of girl. I love superheroes movies and stories... I love space, the ideas of amazing things right outside our doorstep is amazing to me...I'll have to make due with traveling the world (eventually). I believe people should have morals and values and shouldnt go around randomly sleeping with people. I think when you find someone you're interested in you should expect/demand only what you are willing and able to give in return. Im not very good with bs or political correctness which is why I'm very direct and are clear as I can be. Im weary of people that say they don't "want games" because they're usually the ones that play them...instead Ill say, I dont know how to play games, I'm always clear in my intentions and I dont believe in lying. I can be absentminded, funny, and I try my best at sweetness and charm. I have nothing against bisexual people except it makes me very uncomfortable that the person I'm with can have an emotional relationship with a man. So I suppose my first requirement is that the person can only be emotionally involved with a woman. It helps when the person has something to say about life...Im very shy at first but I have something to say about almost everything so hopefully the person I'm with has subjects that go beyond drinking and how their day was. Other than that, I'm trying to stay as open minded as I can because you really dont know until you try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral