(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

live, love and laugh

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Am... loving kind thoughtful sensitive down to earth fun very affectionate spontaneous simple romantic love to laugh positive Am a simple woman who enjoys just about anything. love to play and watch sports... am pretty active, enjoy being outdoors, dining, going to movies, plays, indoor and outdoor activities, dancing, volunteering, reading when time allows it and definitely enjoy staying in, as well...having a nice conversation, having a beer or wine- depends on the mood, slow dancing, cuddling, laughing, just enjoying the moment. and each other's company ! -i could go on.... What am I looking for? What am I NOT looking for? LOL Someone who is simple, romantic, down to earth, confident ... someone who puts God in his life and someone who adores children... I would love to meet you and build a friendship and hopefully a lasting relationship... I know you are still out there- Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any