(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Lets workout 2gether.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

A little about me????? Well, I am a ex personal trainer but still active in the field of fitness . I love to cook and eat properly & nutritiously. However, I do allow myself the pleasure of eating whatever twice a week. As long as it's in moderation. I also love watching football and playing pool. I love exercising, bicycle riding and playing b-ball. I am also in love with my job where i answer emails and supervise the manufacturing of a fitness device.My coworkers are great too. My perfect match would be someone that loves fitness,exercising and eating right. A woman who is monogamous, attractive, intelligent with a sense of humor. Someone who hates negativity in ALL its forms. Someone with no baggage stemming from "THE PAST". Someone willing to GIVE before they begin TAKING~~ ( NO GOLD DIGGERS PLEASE ). ..........That would be my perfect match.................. ....Unfortunately, this isn't a perfect world, so...............................................

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any