(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

New in town...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Love adventure, laughing, being active - especially out in the sun, trying new things, traveling, and having great conversation over coffee and wine. I see life as an opportunity to live for Christ. To love others as He did. It's been the most amazing relationship and journey ever. I enjoy exploring creation, cooking, art walks, journaling, and reading. I come from an amazing Italian/german/irish family. Lots of flavor to make life interesting. We are really close and love getting together. I moved to San Diego recently ...and a friend recommended trying here I am. I'm looking for a man that's pursuing his relationship with Christ first. A man that has a heart for others and values integrity and honesty. I look forward to sharing my life with someone- all the ups and downs...being a friend and support. The relationships I admire are the ones that put each other first and call each other to more. It 's messy at times and not easy but, sure is beautiful to behold two imperfect people seeking to bring God glory with their lives. so yeah, that's a bit about me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any