(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Life isn't about waiting for the storm to's about getting out there and dancing in the rain..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a happy, fun loving woman who is just looking to meet someone to share the good times I already have with. I am happy with my life and the direction its going, just missing someone to share it with. I'm shy at first, especially since this is my first time on a dating website. I love to laugh and smile, which people usually compliment me on the dimples. I really enjoy baking and I'm very creative. Am self employed, i collect antiques and paintings and also importing and exporting too. I love my job, most days. I like the people I work with, most days. But I do enjoy my field and I'm dedicated to my job. I'm looking for someone that values his family, is always a gentleman, works hard and most importantly believes in God. I don’t do drugs and I don’t smoke, I don't like getting into specifics, like my dream date has to be a certain height or has to like this or that. The whole thing with online dating is getting to know different people and finding some common likes and dislikes and seeing where it takes you. I'm here for love. I am not into games or hook ups. I am here to find my best friend and someone to share forever with. I have had several friends find their spouses here and figured I should give it a try. My new thought is the saying "if you do what you have always done, you will get what you have always gotten." I have a busy and full life and the bar scene is just not for me anymore. It is time to try something new. I am ready and open for whatever the future brings. I know that finding my "person" won't happen tomorrow but I'm ready to put the work in for the right person and that's the first step.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education