(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Looking for a strong and beautiful woman with a big heart, cause I have lots to give and much to share!!!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports





in his own words...

I'm an indigo child born in June, but not a typical Gemini. I have lived in all 4 worlds (first, second and third + the 4th one which is my imaginary world) and yet to find a better place than San Diego!!! it is really heaven and I hope I to find someone who likes to stay here or at least visit once in a while... I have passion for sharing God's grace with the world through pictures and cooking! Yes, I cook... & I can cook mean dishes never heard of before...finger licking ;) Soccer & football don't phase me as much as music and poetry, however I can run pretty fast and far... so the passion is there, but I need to share it with the right girl. I am extremely sexual, but with one woman not many. thanks for reading. please leave a comment if you have any questions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any