(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to share life with!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I'm passionate, kind, adventurous, intelligent, driven, confident yet grounded in life. I am very comfortable with who I am and where I am in my life. I believe in living in the present and enjoying every moment of it. I find beauty in simple things in life whether it’s going to the local farmers markets, cooking and enjoying food with others, enjoying a good read, relaxing, hanging out with friends or enjoying beautiful California outdoors I enjoy art, theater, film, museums, live music, learning about cultures, variety of cuisines, am very much interested in anthropology, building friendships and relationships, developing as a human being from everyday’s experience. I enjoy traveling to new places. When vacationing, I prefer to explore the exciting and adventurous spots without the guided tours. I have tons of energy and like to stay busy. I have a 4 year old that I do a ton of activities with. I am also career driven yet an active parent and have a great social network of friends. I try to balance life among a challenging career, active parenthood and personal life. I come from a big family and it’s all about family and friends for me in life. What am I looking in a guy? I value intelligence and wit; and love thought provoking conversations; value humbleness, kindness and selflessness when it comes to relationships; I am unreserved, friendly, sociable, extrovert and warm; am financially stable and responsible; and those are the same qualities I look for in a guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral