PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Israel

38 | San Diego, California

Hello grab a chair lets chat

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Fitness

in his own words...

Im a student in working my way thru college attempting to get my doctorates in psychology. Im not normal i tend to like many things that i assume people find weird. but that's okay. Im into Martial arts i love 80s movies and really anything that is good. I'm a big geek i love scifi and fantasy books and movies, i had my original millennium falcon till just a few years ago. LOL I respect people as much as possible and tend to forgive a lot. You just never know what that person has gone thru, but i do have an aggressive streak when it comes to protecting my family and friends, but who doesn't? The law is not something that should be ignored but i also believe very strongly that it should be broken once in a while when it needs to be. I beleive that politicians need to be removed. its old dinosaur blood that has served its purpose. I love to think alot baout evrything. i cant seem to keep to one thing but i guess thats why its so good im in college

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any